Saturday, October 6, 2007

Taiga Remains - The Sad Marvels

Alex Cobb's solo guitar project with two tracks for Arroyo Series.
Dense guitar and electronic drones, more melancholic in the first track, more textured and manipulated in the second.

Label: Digitalis Recordings
Cat. #: (Arroyo Subscription Series)
Format: CD
Release date: 2007

The Sad Marvels Pt. 1 (6:25)
The Sad Marvels Pt. 2 (27:13)

Digitalis Recordings

No comments: